Client Reviews

See the people and businesses succeeding with our powerful lead generation service.
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Devon and Trevor have done an absolutely amazing job

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

I have used leads forward to build my business and Devon and Trevor have done an absolutely amazing job I could not say enough good about how professional they are and the results.
If I could give 10 Stars I would!
ProClean
Nate

Nate Knebl

Give them a call, it'll be worth your time

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

Trevor and Devon have been fantastic. These guys know what they are doing when it comes to content writing and lead generation results. Give them a call, it'll be worth your time.

Ramy Melo

We went from 3-5 cleanings a week to 3-5 cleanings almost everyday!!! Immediately!

5.0 rating
July 5, 2018

I met Devon and Trevor last winter somewhere around February 2018. I own a carpet and upholstery cleaning business here in Ct. I have been in business since 1999. Back then newspaper ads, flyers and yellow page ads were among the major marketing tools for small businesses like mine. Then came the internet. Over the last 10-12 years I have done ok with the internet marketing strategies as they are. I really don't understand enough about keywords and such to get my phone ringing the way I would like.
When I met the "boys", Devon and Trevor, they proposed a deal where they would get the phone to ring and I would do the work. February in the carpet cleaning business in New England is pretty much limited to emergency cleanings and move ins and outs. I had one truck at the time and a helper. My partner, girlfriend, fiance, wife to be, Pamela, was answering the phones for me part time. I did not take into consideration that the boys really knew what they were doing!
We went from 3-5 cleanings a week to 3-5 cleanings almost everyday!!! Immediately!
Then came spring. Our phone started ringing to the extent that I had to hire my daughter to help with answering the phones. I brought 2 more employees for carpet cleaning, power-washing and window cleaning. We purchased another Van and machine. It is now July 4th, barely 5 months later and our income from spring 2017 to spring 2018 has doubled. That's 100% growth in a very short time period.
All I can say is, if you are in business to grow and benefit from this magnificent marketing tool called the internet, and you don't at least try Leads Forward to see if they can help you then in my opinion you are not serious about your business.
If you can work out a deal where there is little to no risk using these guys to grow your business for 8-12 months I would strongly suggest you try them. This company is by far the best internet lead generating company I have ever used! And. believe me, I have used more then a few!
Good luck!

Felix Martinez

Generating Leads for my Cleaning Business

5.0 rating
June 22, 2018

Trevor and LeadsForward have been great to work with. Trevor has helped me with my website and generating leads for my cleaning business and I couldn't be happier with the results. I am ranking high in google and my sales have increased. Thank you Trevor for all your help and making things very easy. I highly recommend Trevor and his team for anything related with website, SEO and increasing leads for your business.

Pablo Villarreal

I highly recommend LeadsForward

5.0 rating
June 22, 2018

We have been working with Trevor & Devon for several months. They are on top of things and always available to talk and help you with whatever your needs may be. Our business has grown with their help!

Pamela Martin

Lead generation and SEO skills are top notch

5.0 rating
May 22, 2018

I have been working with Trevor at LeadsForward for a while now, his lead generation and SEO skills are top notch, within a few month he was able to get our website on the page one for google organic searches for keywords specific to our services (this is big for companies that do not want to spends thousands on google clicks) they are honest and easy to work with. All interfaces they use for generation and lead tracking make it easy for both parties to work together.

Adam Nurse

Revenue More Than Doubled

5.0 rating
April 13, 2018

Since employing the staff at LeadsForward my revenue for the opening month-and-a-half of this year more than doubled from what it was for the same time last year. The number of calls and emails looking to engage my services started to increase within two months of LeadsForward’s services. As this trend continues my business will shift into overdrive!

David Pavlick

Our Keyword Rankings Have Increased Drastically

5.0 rating
April 10, 2018

Trevor and the Leads Forward team came highly recommended from a close friend who used him to create a new website for his company. My friend had many other great things to say about him so I decided to check him out. I spoke with other people in the business but felt unsure about them and their work product. As soon as I spoke to Trevor I felt at ease and comfortable with the process. Trevor helped create a new website for my supervisor and I and also helped us with SEO and he did an amazing job. Our keyword rankings have increased drastically in just 1 month of the site being live. Website traffic has doubled (in one month). Additionally Trevor was easy to speak with, considered our ideas and really did a ton of work to make sure we were nothing but happy with the finished product. I have nothing but the nicest things to say about him and his staff and recommend him whole heartedly.

Leila Ostad

There is no one else quite like LeadsForward

5.0 rating
March 22, 2018

There is no one else quite like LeadsForward. These guys go above and beyond and are committed to your company's growth by offering a cutting-edge system which generates a steady flow of high quality internet leads. They even help to convert those leads into paying customers. Leads are tracked and entered into a CRM for proper follow up. They are extremely affordable and offer a huge ROI!

Violaine Mars

BIG results

5.0 rating
March 5, 2018

Trevor is not only professional in all aspects of how he conducts his business, but also truly can bring BIG results to you and your business.

Michael Peterson

Drop us a Review!

Get Started Now.

Let's grow together.
© 2019 LeadsForward. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy PolicyTerms & Conditions
rocket linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram