Home ยป Client Reviews

Client Reviews

See the people and businesses succeeding with our powerful lead generation service.

  • Leads forward is the BEST thing to happen to our company. In just a few months our business has tripled! Starting a new businesses can be hard, but with the help from Devon Eddy and his team it has been a smooth process. We thank you for everything you have done and continue to do!

    Holly Merriman Avatar
    Holly Merriman
    9/09/2019

    Iโ€™ve been working with Devon and Trevor for awhile now as a Remodeling Company. Amazing company to work with.

    Dustin Miller Avatar
    Dustin Miller
    7/09/2019

    Great company. They do what they say theyโ€™re going to do ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

    Thomas Carroll Avatar
    Thomas Carroll
    7/09/2019

    Trevor and Devon have been nothing less than spectacular! Working with them had been and absolute pleasure! I would recommend them to anyone looking to grow their business !

    richard bruno Avatar
    richard bruno
    7/09/2019

    Trevor and Devon have been fantastic. These guys know what they are doing when it comes to content writing and lead generation results. Give them a call, it'll be worth your time.

    Ramy Melo Avatar
    Ramy Melo
    2/09/2019

    I have used leads forward to build my business and Devin and Trevor have done an absolutely amazing job I could not say enough good about how professional they are and the results.If I could give 10 Stars I would!ProCleanNate

    Nathaniel Knebl Avatar
    Nathaniel Knebl
    1/09/2019

    I met Devon and Trevor last winter somewhere around February 2018. I own a carpet and upholstery cleaning business here in Ct. I have been in business since 1999. Back then newspaper ads, flyers and yellow page ads were among the major marketing tools for small businesses like mine. Then came the internet. Over the last 10-12 years I have done ok with the internet marketing strategies as they are. I really don't understand enough about keywords and such to get my phone ringing the way I would like. When I met the "boys", Devon and Trevor, they proposed a deal where they would get the phone to ring and I would do the work. February in the carpet cleaning business in New England is pretty much limited to emergency cleanings and move ins and outs. I had one truck at the time and a helper. My partner, girlfriend, fiance, wife to be, Pamela, was answering the phones for me parttime. I did not take into consideeration that the boys really knew what they were doing! We went from 3-5 cleanings a week to 3-5 cleanings almost everyday!!! Immediately!Then came spring. Our phone started ringing to the extent that I had to hire my daughter to help with answering the phones. I brought 2 more employees for carpet cleaning, powerwashing and window cleaning. We purchased another Van and machine. It is now July 4th, barely 5 months later and our income from spring 2017 to spring 2018 has doubled. That's 100% growth in a very short time period.All I can say is, if you are in business to grow and benefit from this magnificent marketing tool called the internet, and you don't at least try Leads Forward to see if they can help you then in my opinion you are not serious about your business.If you can work out a deal where there is little to no risk using these guys to grow your business for 8-12 months I would strongly suggest you try them. This company is by far the best internet lead generating company I have ever used! And. believe me, I have used more then a few!Good luck!

    felix martinez Avatar
    felix martinez
    12/09/2018

    We have been working with Trevor & Devon for several months. They are on top of things and always available to talk and help you with whatever your needs may be. Our business has grown with their help! I highly recommend LeadsForward

    Pamela Martin Avatar
    Pamela Martin
    12/09/2018

    Since employing the staff at LeadsForward my revenue for the opening month-and-a-half of this year more than doubled from what it was for the same time last year. The number of calls and emails looking to engage my services started to increase within two months of LeadsForwardโ€™s SEO & marketing efforts. As this trend continues my business will shift into overdrive!

    David Pavlick Avatar
    David Pavlick
    12/09/2018

    Thanks to Trevor and the team at LeadsForward, our site is the top carpet cleaning site in the area! LeadsForward has opened the floodgates to dozens of quality leads we receive on a monthly basis. These guys are really easy to work with and you can tell they have your best interests in mind. Would highly recommend to any home service/home improvement business looking to grow!

    Joe Martinez Avatar
    Joe Martinez
    12/09/2018

    There is no one else quite like LeadsForward. These guys go above and beyond and are committed to your company's growth by offering a cutting-edge system which generates a steady flow of high quality internet leads. They even help to convert those leads into paying customers. Leads are tracked and entered into a CRM for proper follow up. They are extremely affordable and offer a huge ROI!

    violaine mars Avatar
    violaine mars
    12/09/2018

    Trevor and the Leads Forward team came highly recommended from a close friend who used him to create a new website for his company. My friend had many other great things to say about him so I decided to check him out. I spoke with other people in the business but felt unsure about them and their work product. As soon as I spoke to Trevor I felt at ease and comfortable with the process. Trevor helped create a new website for my supervisor and I and also helped us with SEO and he did an amazing job. Our keyword rankings have increased drastically in just 1 month of the site being live. Website traffic has doubled (in one month). Additionally Trevor was easy to speak with, considered our ideas and really did a ton of work to make sure we were nothing but happy with the finished product. I have nothing but the nicest things to say about him and his staff and recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Trevor!

    Leila Ostad Avatar
    Leila Ostad
    12/09/2018

    Trevor and LeadsForward have been great to work with. Trevor has helped me with my website and generating leads for my cleaning business and I couldn't be happier with the results. I am ranking high in google and my sales have increased. Thank you Trevor for all your help and making things very easy. I highly recommend Trevor and his team for anything related with website, SEO and increasing leads for your business.

    Pablo Villarreal Avatar
    Pablo Villarreal
    12/09/2018

Say Goodbye to crappy leads

Stop competing for low quality, tire kicker leads. Join our exclusive club and start growing!
Get started now โ†’
ยฉ 2019 LeadsForward
hand-peace-o linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram